Ett utdrag ur The House of Horrors, en av mina första noveller

"I have witnessed things that other people wouldn't even imagine about in their wildest dreams. If I told anyone about my experiences I would end up in an asylum, locked up for good. But if I don't tell anyone, which I've already explained why I can't, I feel that I would get mad for real. Therefore I have decided to write a diary about what I've seen in this house of horrors, and to stabilise my sanity. When I'm done with this book I will hide it under the bookcase trapdoor, along with the rest of the foul secrets that this God-forsaken hell is hiding."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sarah ''Jigsaw'' Giercksky

jag vill veta mer! :D

2008-03-17 @ 14:36:23
URL: http://SGiercksky.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0